Crispy Chicken with Creamy Italian Sauce and Bowtie Pasta

So I decided to step it up a little this time and make something a little bit more difficult (for me at least). Click here for the recipe.

This recipe took me a little bit more longer than I expected because I don’t have a food processor, but mainly because of the pasta. I would highly recommend to boil the water for the pasta as one of the first things you do. Because its best to have a rolling boil before adding the pasta, I ended waiting for a good 15-20 minutes for the water to be the right temperature.

The best part of the recipe was the sauce. I used chicken stock instead of broth, but I don’t think it makes a difference. The recipe yields a lot, so I probably would not cook it solely for myself again. However, it’s great for families, so I will definitely be making this whenever I’m with my other siblings.

Leave a Reply

